Jump to content



Photo

Alchemy Puzzle in Return of the Reanimator


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Roxysteve

Roxysteve

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 14 April 2013 - 10:12 AM

The alchemy puzzle in this scenario is revealed as part of the objective. A player opined that since it wasn't a puzzle from a puzzle card or a lock card, the solver could "carry it" - getting out of a burning room and still having a chance to solve it in a different location to the place where it was "found".

All the other puzzles are locked to a location.  Was my player right that the alchemy puzzle could be solved anywhere the discovering player chose to attempt it, or should he have stayed in the place it was found?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS