Jump to content



Photo

Omen Icons and Character Abilities


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 fayezm

fayezm

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 12 April 2013 - 12:22 AM

Just a quick question about the omen Icons you find on the threat cards and on the character abilities. I can't find anywhere in the rules where it states when the character abilities take affect.

I am assuming that you can only trigger the omen character ability if you get a trophy that contains an omen icon, but does triggering the ability consume the trophy? That seems like the most sensible choice otherwise you can reuse the same trophy turn after turn to trigger that special ability.

 



#2 fayezm

fayezm

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 12 April 2013 - 12:42 AM

Ignore above post … i was mistaking the special reward icon on level up with the omen icon …. Should always keep my glasses on @_@






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS