Jump to content



Photo

Focusing question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Noxerus

Noxerus

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 April 2013 - 04:03 AM

Is it legal to remove a focused die to roll again with the rest of them during a roll, or does it have to remain focused until either it's used to resolve a task or the resolution phase ends?



#2 xfoley8

xfoley8

    Member

  • Members
  • 83 posts

Posted 11 April 2013 - 07:48 AM

It's not covered as an option in the rules or FAQ, but I'd say that you could do it, but if you do you've wasted your focusing ability for that turn and could not focus again.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS