Jump to content


What happens when a Regional Champion is unable to attend the World Championships?

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Cripe



  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 09 April 2013 - 03:28 AM

Does his invite/first round bye go to the second place finisher?  Can the Regional Champ give the code to anyone he wants?

#2 Toqtamish



  • Members
  • 3,523 posts

Posted 16 April 2013 - 11:05 AM

Email response a player in SWLCG forums got was they are non transferable. 

Maritimes LCG Hub
Star Wars LCG Podcast:Ion Control

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS