Jump to content



Photo

Assess The Situation Recharge


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 rolapin

rolapin

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 April 2013 - 10:59 AM

It seems the Recharge time of Assess The Situation has changed between Core Set (0) and Player's Guide (2). 

Do you know if this is a mistake or a correction? Which one is correct?



#2 Emirikol

Emirikol

    ~Ĉiam subskribi antaŭ-nup kun Fimir

  • Members
  • 4,797 posts

Posted 09 April 2013 - 10:06 AM

It appears to be erroneous in the Player's Guide, as unless it was listed in the errata, the earlier version is always the correct version.

 

jh



#3 valvorik

valvorik

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,784 posts

Posted 10 April 2013 - 01:39 AM

Although the errata for Players Guide doesn't speak to this, I think you can safely assume the Recharge 2 is a mistake, as even in the Players Guide the "snapshot" of all the basic action cards (page after text of them) shows Recharge 0 and also doesn't have the mistake in text of card (fortune die not misfortune die) that the errata does have.

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS