Jump to content



Photo

Newbie Adventure Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Polaris2527

Polaris2527

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 07 April 2013 - 06:08 AM

Hello All,

I'm new to Elder Sign and Board/Card Games of this type.  I've grown to enjoy these type of games very much though!  Anyway, my question is regarding adventures.  Once you fail and adventure do you stay on that adventure until you resolve it?

 

Thanks,



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 07 April 2013 - 09:22 AM

No, you can move to another adventure (or entrance) next turn if you want to.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS