Jump to content



Photo

Outflank


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Mitros

Mitros

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 April 2013 - 01:03 PM

When playing the outflank card, 

 

if I have say 5 fungoids e in a battle and play the out flank card selecting 2 fungoids to receive the bonus plus two to die roll do I then roll for all five and add the modifier to any two of the resulting rolls or do I need to roll the modified units separately? 

 

 



#2 macar

macar

    Member

  • Members
  • 444 posts

Posted 21 August 2013 - 01:56 PM

I would roll the modifiers seperatly, if just off to the side of the other three dice


2013 Regional Winner:

2013 Top 16 at Nationals (US)

2014 Store Championship Winner-Game Preserve Fashion Mall

2014 Ohio State Regional Winner-Epic Loot & Games





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS