Jump to content



Photo

Can i assassinate Lord of Darkness?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tuomas85

Tuomas85

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 06 April 2013 - 03:16 AM

I was playing with my brother and he got assassins, and we started thinking can you assassinate LOD on Dungeon expansion?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 06 April 2013 - 03:37 AM

Tuomas85 said:

I was playing with my brother and he got assassins, and we started thinking can you assassinate LOD on Dungeon expansion?

Yes.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS