Jump to content



Photo

Question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Ozil23

Ozil23

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 05 April 2013 - 04:08 AM

Can I play an attachment on a character from a different sphere, if I pay with the correct sphere resources. Example: I pay with a tactics hero's resources for Horn of Gondor, but instead of playing it on a tactics hero I play it with a spirit,lore,leaderhip hero?



#2 CJMatos

CJMatos

    Member

  • Members
  • 328 posts

Posted 05 April 2013 - 04:58 AM

You can play the attachment on every hero or ally, no matter the sphere, but you have to pay it with the correct resources.

 

Usually if there are some restrictions on characters (hero or ally) on where you can attach the card, they are written on the card itself.

 

Ex: "Blade of Gondolin" (Core) only allows to be attached to a hero;

But "A Burning Brand" (CatC) restricts to only attach to lore characters (either ally or hero);

 

 

Hope this help…

 


Carlos José Matos


#3 Ozil23

Ozil23

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 05 April 2013 - 01:20 PM

Thanks a lot. I needed the answer a lot. Thanks






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS