Jump to content



Photo

Double Merc co-pilot?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Rhasputine

Rhasputine

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 03 April 2013 - 02:57 PM

Can you use the effects of two mercenary co-pilots, to turn 2 hits to crits?



#2 Picasso

Picasso

    Member

  • Members
  • 637 posts

Posted 03 April 2013 - 05:01 PM

yes.  There is nothing saying that you can't.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS