Jump to content



Photo

Question about Destruction spell and Dungeon cards


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Tuomas85

Tuomas85

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 02 April 2013 - 06:19 AM

It says in the card "remove any face up adventure card in any region" Can I remove dungeon cards also?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,295 posts

Posted 02 April 2013 - 08:35 AM

Dungeon and Highland are regions.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,736 posts

Posted 02 April 2013 - 10:59 AM

Tuomas85 said:

It says in the card "remove any face up adventure card in any region" Can I remove dungeon cards also?

Yes, but you have to be inside the Dungeon for this effect to be applicable to Dungeon cards. Effects and Special Abilities involving Adventure cards apply to Dungeon cards when the Character is inside the Dungeon.

In the same fashion, you cannot use Destruction against Adventure cards on the main board while you're in the Dungeon Region.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS