Jump to content



Photo

Avoiding enemies


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 The Asgardian

The Asgardian

    Member

  • Members
  • 96 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 08:02 PM

If I read the rules correctly, if you avoid one or more of the enemies on your Engagement Phase then you don't get to encounter any Encounter or Gear cards on the same space since you didn't defeat all the enemies. Correct?

 

-ashe-



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,257 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 08:41 PM

Huh, where did you get that impression:

"Evading an enemy does not end the player’s Engagement phase." (p. 14)

Losing or getting a tie in combat ends your Engagement phase, evading does not.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS