Jump to content



Photo

Canoness Abilities


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 elidaman

elidaman

    Member

  • Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 07:15 AM

When the Canoness lands on a threat place of lets say strengh…

She has the ability of; " At the start of your Engagement phase, you may draw 1 card from any threat deck and place it on your space"

Does this mean? Instead of facing off with the 'strenght' threat she can choose instead a 'cunning' threatcard?

If wrong what is the interpretation to this ability?

Thank you



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 09:19 AM

I got you covered:

http://www.boardgame...oness-abilities

reir


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 elidaman

elidaman

    Member

  • Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 02:03 PM

thats me and seems that they are more prompt to responding.

Thanks though :)



#4 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 08:00 PM

That's me also (Dam the Man on BGG) burla .


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#5 elidaman

elidaman

    Member

  • Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 01 April 2013 - 07:59 AM

Awesome and Thanks :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS