Jump to content



Photo

Force Stasis


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LukeZZ

LukeZZ

    Member

  • Members
  • 339 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 01:18 AM

Can the effect of the Force Statis action be used to "block" an attacker's unit after the active player has declared that he will engage an objective?



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,390 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 01:37 AM

LukeZZ said:

Can the effect of the Force Statis action be used to "block" an attacker's unit after the active player has declared that he will engage an objective?

Nope, there is no action window between declaring objective and declaring attackers.  There is an action window before declaring objective, which is where you'd need to use it.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS