Jump to content



Photo

Repair Droid


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LukeZZ

LukeZZ

    Member

  • Members
  • 324 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 12:21 AM

Can the ability of the Repair Droid be used once during the opponent's turn and once during your turn?



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,044 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 01:38 AM

LukeZZ said:

Can the ability of the Repair Droid be used once during the opponent's turn and once during your turn?

Abilities that are limited to once per turn (eg Repair Droid, Force Choke, Vader) can be used once during your turn and once during your opponent's turn.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS