Jump to content



Photo

Countess Iseara


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Barakudas

Barakudas

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 30 March 2013 - 11:39 AM

Hope this hasn't been asked before:

When the Countess gives a unit necromancy and that unit re-enters the discard pile through other means during the capital phase does it still have necromancy?  If it doesn't what is the rules trigger that causes the unit to lose necromancy?

Limit one Hero per zone.Action: Spend 1 resource and choose a target unit in your discard pile. That unit gains Necromancy until the end of the turn.

 

Thanks



#2 Ellyrik

Ellyrik

    Member

  • Members
  • 143 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 01:12 AM

FAQ

Out of Play

Out of play is the deck, hand, and discard pile zones.

If a card would go to an out of play zone, it goes to its owner’s out of play zone. A card that moves from an in play zone to an out of play zone is treated as though it were a new card. Any effects connected to the card will no longer affect it. The only exception to this rule is any abilities that trigger when a card moves from an in play zone to an out of play zone.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS