Jump to content



Photo

Do enhancements stay in play?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 NerdRulez

NerdRulez

    Member

  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 30 March 2013 - 08:49 AM

When I play an enhancement does it continue in play and it just works whenever I decide to use the resource value? Or does it leave play after the players turn? 



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,410 posts

Posted 30 March 2013 - 09:16 AM

NerdRulez said:

When I play an enhancement does it continue in play and it just works whenever I decide to use the resource value? Or does it leave play after the players turn? 

Enhancements stay in play. Think of them like Enchantments from MtG or Effects from SWCCG.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS