Jump to content



Photo

Do you have to stop movement before entering the inner tier?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ken on Cape

Ken on Cape

    Member

  • Members
  • 271 posts

Posted 28 March 2013 - 09:54 PM

Movement in the inner tier is one space a turn. But do you have to stop your movement on the last space in the middle tier and go into inner tier next turn? I could not find and info on this.



#2 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 03:12 AM

You do not have to stop there and move on next turn.  The space says "If you have a Relic, you may spend all remaining movement points to move to the Warp Rift".

So, as long as you land there with at least one movement point left, you may proceed to the Rift.  This is covered on page 21 of the rules under "Movement Boxes".

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS