Jump to content



Photo

Force Rejuvenation and 'tokens.'


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Saej

Saej

    Member

  • Members
  • 102 posts

Posted 28 March 2013 - 12:47 PM

So Force Rejuvenation says:

Action: Discard any number of tokens and enhancements from a target friendly Character unit.

Do damage tokens count as tokens in this case?  Does this card heal a unit?



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,410 posts

Posted 28 March 2013 - 12:58 PM

Saej said:

So Force Rejuvenation says:

Action: Discard any number of tokens and enhancements from a target friendly Character unit.

Do damage tokens count as tokens in this case?  Does this card heal a unit?

Yep, you can remove focus tokens, damage tokens, shield tokens (if you want to for some reason), or any tokens to be added in future expansions.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS