Jump to content



Photo

Can You have more that one Mission Card?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 BuZzZzJay

BuZzZzJay

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 28 March 2013 - 02:40 AM

I got my copy last night and I have to say it was a lot of fun just playing around with it.

My question is can you get more than one activie mission card? I went the the Ultramarine starting location (Can't Remember the Exact Name) and the board said draw a mission, but I already had a mission. Do I get to keep both or do I have to pick one of them?

Thanks!



#2 The_Big_Show

The_Big_Show

    Member

  • Members
  • 647 posts

Posted 28 March 2013 - 03:28 AM

You can only have one active at any time. If you draw one while still having an active mission, you must choose one to keep and discard the other.



#3 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 31 March 2013 - 03:15 AM

BuZzZzJay said:

I got my copy last night and I have to say it was a lot of fun just playing around with it.

My question is can you get more than one activie mission card? I went the the Ultramarine starting location (Can't Remember the Exact Name) and the board said draw a mission, but I already had a mission. Do I get to keep both or do I have to pick one of them?

Thanks!

Rules page 18, under "Drawing Missions".

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS