Jump to content



Photo

Exhausted characters


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Julia

Julia

    I survived Avi's apocalypse

  • Members
  • 6,406 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 11:14 PM

Hi friends!

Sorry for the noobish question, but… may I trigger an Action from an exhausted character? Yesterday we played a game with the Shub faction, and the a Dark Young ability said "pay one to refresh an exhausted character". So, we were wondering if we were allowed to commit the Dark Young to a story, and afterwards paying one to refresh him. I tried to search the rules for this, but unseccessfully.

Thanks for your help!

JULIA


We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
Custom Arkham Horror material / Arkham Horror Advanced Players League

#2 Julia

Julia

    I survived Avi's apocalypse

  • Members
  • 6,406 posts

Posted 27 March 2013 - 03:20 AM

Ok, nevermind, I got an answer on the BGG! Thx anyway!


We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
Custom Arkham Horror material / Arkham Horror Advanced Players League




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS