Jump to content



Photo

Who is right?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Barxux

Barxux

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 09:33 AM

Hi guys:

I write you all from Spain because we have got some doubts about the game. We see that the rules written in English are more specific, so I would like to ask you.

There we are with three colors.

Green, pink and purple.

And we don't know how to put the camels in the board.

 

- Green: You can put your camels as you want, you only have to respect the leader as the base of all caravans.

- Pink: You can only make one caravan, and the leader must be the first.

- Purple: Make your caravan as you want, only respect the rule that your pink camells must be with adjacent pink camells and not touch the rest of the pink camells (property of other players).

 

¿What do you think about that?

 

And what do you think about this? Is it posible?

Note that one green camel seems to be inside the zone.

 

One the one hand, we can think that it is part of the large caravan.

But, on the other hand, we can think that there is only one green caravan and that camel shouldn't be there. (inside).

 

Thank you all. Sorry for my english.

 

 



#2 Barxux

Barxux

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 09:53 AM

"Purple: Make your caravan as you want, only respect the rule that your pink camells must be with adjacent pink camells and not touch the rest of the pink camells (property of other players)."

 

I meant: purple.

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS