Jump to content



Photo

Newbie gameplay question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 simpatikool

simpatikool

    Member

  • Members
  • 312 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 05:16 AM

Hey guys,

 

I read the FAQ trying t osee if my question was there, but alas.

 

Just got the game and tried playing for the first time.

 

Question: At the end of a game round before starting the next round do we pick up our summoned pieces or leave them on the board? I can't find the rules interaction where we would pick them up etc.

 

Thanks

 

 



#2 Darth Smeg

Darth Smeg

    Lord Nitpicker

  • Members
  • 1,674 posts

Posted 02 April 2013 - 01:55 AM

Any pieces left standing after the End Phase remain on the board. This way you can build up your presence on the board over several turns.


Tarald - The Dark Lord of Smeg

You're not drunk if you can lie on the floor without holding on

 

My House Rules for using Only War (and more) for Dark Heresy games





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS