Jump to content



Photo

Quest Order


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 flyndad

flyndad

    Member

  • Members
  • 144 posts

Posted 25 March 2013 - 07:22 AM

Question: Can the act 1 quests be played in ANY order, then, once completing 3, either of the interludes can be played? Is there anything that determines WHICH interlude is played?   Same goes for the Finale. Is there anything that determines WHICH Finale is played?

 

Thanks for the help,..



#2 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,415 posts

Posted 25 March 2013 - 11:51 AM

The team that won the previous quest (heroes or Overlord) chooses the next quest.  Of the 10 Act II quests, only 5 will be available to choose from, based on who won each of the 5 Act I quests.  The Overlord counts as having won the two Act I quests that weren't played for this purpose.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS