Jump to content



Photo

Limit one per play???????


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 NerdRulez

NerdRulez

    Member

  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 24 March 2013 - 02:18 PM

Is it possible to have more than one "extra resource" card in play, overtime and throughout the game? Or am I limited to one extra one per game?



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,007 posts

Posted 24 March 2013 - 02:25 PM

Yes you can. A lot of them are Limited so can only play one per turn. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS