Jump to content



Photo

When minions don't have skills…


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 TalkingMuffin

TalkingMuffin

    Member

  • Members
  • 300 posts

Posted 24 March 2013 - 10:34 AM

OK, I'm running "Long Arm of the Hutt" and noticed that the NPC write-ups don't have the nifty dice symbols. Not a big deal, but as I'm looking over their stats to assess the intitiative pool, I noticed they don't have "Cool". So, I just defaulted to their base stat.

My question is, if they don't have a skill, do you still upgrade dice for each minion past the first? I know you do that when they're skilled (as shown and explained under the Stormtroopers in "Escape from Mos Shuuta"), but what about when they're unskilled?

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS