Jump to content



Photo

Still in combat?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Junglecat

Junglecat

    Member

  • Members
  • 141 posts

Posted 24 March 2013 - 05:42 AM

I have Kurt Helborg in combat. Dmg is assigned and then it is applied. In the action window after dmg is applied, is Kurt still considered to be in combat? And thus able to play a bunch of 1 cost tactics for zero each?



#2 Horatius

Horatius

    Member

  • Members
  • 86 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 08:33 PM

According to the FAQ:

"Damage is applied and its effects resolve. Units and legends leave play if they have damage equal to or greater than their hit points. Burn tokens are placed on the capital if necessary. This is the end of combat. Units are no longer considered to be attacking, defending, or participating in combat."



#3 Junglecat

Junglecat

    Member

  • Members
  • 141 posts

Posted 27 March 2013 - 10:53 AM

Thanks Horatius. Your help is greatly appreciated.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS