Jump to content


expansions 2

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 jamesketchum



  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 23 March 2013 - 11:49 AM

so i notice alot of the expansions are out of print.  my next question is this- can you play an expansion pack in a story arc out of order?

#2 Khamul The Easterling

Khamul The Easterling


  • Members
  • 467 posts

Posted 23 March 2013 - 12:23 PM

Yes. But to play any of the dwarrowdelf cycle you need to have Khazad-Dum expansion(because the Adventure Packs in the Dwarrowdelf cycle need some cards from the Khazad-Dum expansion.)  So you can buy any of the Mirkwood cycle.  And you can buy any of the Dwarrowdelf cycle if you have KD. 

And there is also the hobbit expansions and heirs of numanor expansion.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS