Jump to content



Photo

Grave Robber and Time


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Bolithio

Bolithio

    Member

  • Members
  • 90 posts

Posted 21 March 2013 - 01:37 PM

Assuming your playing blood moon: When the grave robber pulls a event from the discard pile, does the time card flip?



#2 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,637 posts

Posted 22 March 2013 - 04:38 AM

Bolithio said:

Assuming your playing blood moon: When the grave robber pulls a event from the discard pile, does the time card flip?

Grave Robber is still "drawing" the top card of the discard pile, so yes, you flip the Time Card.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS