Jump to content



Photo

Arwen object card question


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Cutievalkyrie

Cutievalkyrie

    Member

  • Members
  • 158 posts

Posted 21 March 2013 - 04:15 AM

When this card is in play for the Redhorn Gate expension, can i have another arwen ally card in my deck but just not playing it?



#2 Valyrian Steel

Valyrian Steel

    Member

  • Members
  • 72 posts

Posted 21 March 2013 - 04:28 AM

Absolutely, you can have Arwen in your deck but can't play her or put her inot play as you said since she is unique. The Arwen objective card is also unique and shares the exactly same name as the ally which is the key.



#3 Cutievalkyrie

Cutievalkyrie

    Member

  • Members
  • 158 posts

Posted 21 March 2013 - 05:24 AM

Then what will happen when i use Elrond with his ring to summon the top card arwen of my deck for free?



#4 Dain Ironfoot

Dain Ironfoot

    Member

  • Members
  • 646 posts

Posted 21 March 2013 - 06:53 AM

Cutievalkyrie said:

Then what will happen when i use Elrond with his ring to summon the top card arwen of my deck for free?

she cannot be played legally, so she goes to the bottom of your deck.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS