Jump to content



Photo

Warrior Priest and uncancelled damage


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ksedih

Ksedih

    Member

  • Members
  • 44 posts

Posted 21 March 2013 - 12:38 AM

Can Warrior Priest redirect uncancelled damage?



#2 Horatius

Horatius

    Member

  • Members
  • 86 posts

Posted 26 March 2013 - 08:41 PM

Yes, according to the FAQ:

"Some card effects allow for damage to be redirected from one target to another. Damage is always redirected after it is assigned but right before it is applied."






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS