Jump to content



Photo

Navy Vader


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Rheingold

Rheingold

    Member

  • Members
  • 35 posts

Posted 20 March 2013 - 10:29 AM

Just to be certain, the text on the new Vader reads: While this unit is attacking, each of your attacking units gains a blast damage icon.  This would include Vader himself, correct?  Usually games like this are clear about adding the words "other units", so it *seems* obvious, but still.   Effectively, this means Vader always has a non-edge dependent blast icon when attacking.  Agree?

Seems obvious but we still wondered for a moment.  

 

Rheingold



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,316 posts

Posted 20 March 2013 - 10:44 AM

You are correct, Navy Vader gives himself the icon too.  Importantly, this makes him identical to Sith Vader except for the ability.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS