Jump to content



Photo

1.4 update question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Cutievalkyrie

Cutievalkyrie

    Member

  • Members
  • 158 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 05:03 PM

 

Narvi’s Belt KD 3
Should read: “Action: Exhaust Narvi’s Belt to give
attached hero a Ì, Î, Ï, or Ê icon until the end of the
phase.”
 
Could someone tell me what the change in this card?


#2 ricedwlit

ricedwlit

    Member

  • Members
  • 377 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 06:16 PM

It now lists the eligible spheres - so you ccannot treat your resources ad Baggins sphere resources.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS