Jump to content



Photo

Fear ?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Rogue 4

Rogue 4

    Member

  • Members
  • 343 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 01:44 PM

So question about this card:

Fear

If this card is placed on a Character already committed to the Force, does the Force card come off or stay on? I think it stays, thoughts?

 


Millennium Falcon, Rebel Transport, Tantive IV, A-Wing x2, B-wing, E-Wing, X-wing x4, Y-wing, Z95 Headhunter x2, HWK-290, TIE Fighter x 5, TIE Advanced x1, TIE Bomber, x1, TIE Interceptor x1, TIE Defender, TIE Phantom,  Imperial Aces, Slave I, Lambda Shuttle

 


#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,376 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 01:51 PM

This came up elsewhere as well, awaiting official response.



#3 TGO

TGO

    Member

  • Members
  • 322 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 01:51 PM

http://www.fantasyfl...=4&efidt=798961






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS