Jump to content


Viper Probe Droid

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 NerdRulez



  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 12:48 PM

It says that I may play this unit from my discard pile. Am I allowed to have more than one of these on the side in my discard pile? In other words, theres more than one in the sith deck. Can I spare both of them from my discard pile or just one?

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS