Jump to content



Photo

Viper Probe Droid


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 NerdRulez

NerdRulez

    Member

  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 12:41 PM

It says that I may play this unit from my discard pile. Am I allowed to have more than one of these on the side in my discard pile?



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,044 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 12:50 PM

NerdRulez said:

It says that I may play this unit from my discard pile. Am I allowed to have more than one of these on the side in my discard pile?

If more than one of them end up in your discard pile, then you can have more than one in your discard pile… just like any other card that you can have multiple copies of in your deck.



#3 TGO

TGO

    Member

  • Members
  • 282 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 01:53 PM

you know there is a forum for rules quetions right?



#4 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 2,763 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 02:54 PM

You also only need to hit submit once. You submitted this thread several times.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS