Jump to content



Photo

Can Corpse Lake responses to Satin?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 sky_cuson

sky_cuson

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 12:09 AM

I wonder that Satin's effect refers to discard a card from deck or just discard a revealing card.



#2 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,396 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 01:08 AM

Yes, the cards revealed by Satin's ability are still part of their owners' decks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS