Jump to content



Photo

Jabba's action during an engagement


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Zanka

Zanka

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 17 March 2013 - 12:13 PM

Hi folks

 

If I play an unit from my hand during an engagement with Jabba's action, is this unit considered as participating unit in this engagement ?

 

Other question with the same fact but with Vader Navy version, is this unit gained the blast icon ?



#2 TGO

TGO

    Member

  • Members
  • 284 posts

Posted 17 March 2013 - 12:43 PM

Zanka said:

Hi folks

 

If I play an unit from my hand during an engagement with Jabba's action, is this unit considered as participating unit in this engagement ?

 

Other question with the same fact but with Vader Navy version, is this unit gained the blast icon ?

 

No, unless you use it during the action windown after attackers are declared and before defenders are declared. You could then declare it as a defender. The unit is just put into play and not put into play as a participating unit on your side.  

Yes, Vader gains the blast damage icon. 



#3 Zanka

Zanka

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 12:17 PM

Ok thank you ;)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS