Jump to content



Photo

encounter 1 enemy trophy


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 ososober

ososober

    Member

  • Members
  • 93 posts

Posted 17 March 2013 - 05:02 AM

with enemys of encounter number 1, (both strenght and craft possible fights) what form of trophy do you get?

a) the one you fought?

b) your choice?

c) both?



#2 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,737 posts

Posted 17 March 2013 - 09:38 PM

ososober said:

with enemys of encounter number 1, (both strenght and craft possible fights) what form of trophy do you get?

a) the one you fought?

b) your choice?

c) both?

There has never been an official document stating the answer, including the current FAQ. You can do as you see fit until FFG clarifies this issue, hopefully with a FAQ update.

Personally, I follow option a).

Option b) might be the choice for FFG, as they usually prefer simple gameplay to strict ruling.

Option c) is not a real option, IMHO.



#3 damzow

damzow

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 19 March 2013 - 12:30 AM

we play with option A aswell






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS