Jump to content



Photo

Rolling a 6 at the tavern question….


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 kain7th

kain7th

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 14 March 2013 - 01:37 PM

When you roll a 6 it says you cross the river to the temple on your next turn. does that mean your movement ends on the temple and you encounter it on your next turn or do you get to roll for movement from the temple on the next turn?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,285 posts

Posted 14 March 2013 - 08:45 PM

kain7th said:

When you roll a 6 it says you cross the river to the temple on your next turn. does that mean your movement ends on the temple and you encounter it on your next turn or do you get to roll for movement from the temple on the next turn?

You encounter the Temple.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 kain7th

kain7th

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 14 March 2013 - 11:04 PM

Dam said:

kain7th said:

 

When you roll a 6 it says you cross the river to the temple on your next turn. does that mean your movement ends on the temple and you encounter it on your next turn or do you get to roll for movement from the temple on the next turn?

 

 

You encounter the Temple.

 

Hmmm… what i originally thought. well thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS