I have two questions which I just can't seem to find an answer too.
1. Is it posible to get a negative final defense? The rules would seem to surgest it, but it makes no examples with negative final abilities anywhere in the book that I can see. The reason I ask is that the Anima Calculator app refuses to give you a negative value so I figured, maybe i missed something?
2. Can you counterattack a counterattack that misses? This is ofcourse only in cases where the attacker have several attacks, but is the attacker misses and the defender then miss the counterattack, can the attacker counterattack the defender?
I would really like to know this and where in the rulebooks I can find these answers (if such answers is there).