Jump to content



Photo

Question on strengthening icebreakers and breaking subroutines


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 paddy_w

paddy_w

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 14 March 2013 - 03:45 AM

Hi,

I want to verify that I correctly understand rules on strengthening icebreakers - if the rule on a icebreaker card allows for its strengthening - it can be done by paying the  necessary price. So if card has "pay 2 coins to increase strength by 1" - by paying four I increase its strenght by 2 and so forh?

Does the same logic apply to breaking subroutines - if there ia "pay 1 coin to break subroutine" can I pay 2 coin to break two routines, or is the card limited to breaking only a single routine?

If it was asked already I apologize couldn't find it through search.



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 14 March 2013 - 05:22 AM

You can use triggered abilities as many times as you wish.  Your first instinct is correct.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS