Jump to content



Photo

Committing to the force


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 AussieJedi

AussieJedi

    Member

  • Members
  • 107 posts

Posted 13 March 2013 - 04:45 PM

Question is this:

 I have a ready unit that I then proceed to commit to the force and in my subsequent turn, attack and take two focus tokens on.

When it comes time to count the force tokens for my side, because he has attacked and has focus 2x on him, doi I count the force icons?

Any advice would be great.



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 13 March 2013 - 05:25 PM

Exhausted characters do not count their icons toward the Force Struggle.



#3 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,430 posts

Posted 13 March 2013 - 11:23 PM

radiskull is right.  From pg 15:

"Each player now adds the number of Force icons on his ready units that are committed to the Force. This number is his force total."






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS