Jump to content



Photo

Can I use 2x Forgotten Heroes on one Force User?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Swisherfan

Swisherfan

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 13 March 2013 - 11:01 AM

Just wondering if I have two Forgotten Heroes Objectives and I play a Force User if I can utilize both to draw a card.  

Thanks,
Chris



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,254 posts

Posted 13 March 2013 - 11:09 AM

Yes you just cannot use the same one more than once per trigger. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS