Jump to content



Photo

Advantage use while rolling for initiative (other than determining order)?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 tgoVIPER

tgoVIPER

    Member

  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 12 March 2013 - 05:22 AM

Greetings and Salutations, outer rim

    I've only got the beginner game and was wondering if the Beta books covered the following query:

I understand that advantage on an initiative roll count towards your order. So obviously a two success, one advantage roll (2.1) beats a 2 success, no advantage roll (2.0).

What I'm wondering is that after the order has been determined, do players still get to use the advantages gained from the initiative roll on things like adding a boost die etc?

 

Any help would be much appreciated.  Thanks in advance!


Oh there's a signature.


#2 Andrew Tatro

Andrew Tatro

    Member

  • Members
  • 62 posts

Posted 12 March 2013 - 07:39 AM

No, it just helps determine your initiative order.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS