Jump to content



Photo

focus and evade together


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 swampthing

swampthing

    Member

  • Members
  • 397 posts

Posted 12 March 2013 - 01:44 AM

Sorry if already answered somewhere else. Thought i had read answer somewhere but cant find it now. To the point. If your ship has got both a focus and an evade token on it. If attacked can you use both to try to evade the same attack. I.e. turn eyes into evade with focus and add evade token to total. Hopefully a simple answer. Thx

#2 Carist

Carist

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 12 March 2013 - 01:53 AM

Simple answer: Yes.



#3 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,392 posts

Posted 12 March 2013 - 01:54 AM

It can indeed use both tokens.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS