Anyone have a solid read on when Backstabber would get the out-of-arc bonus against the big ships?
The Falcon has only one firing arc, and the turret allows it to attack anything either in or out of its firing arc. So I think that as long as Backstabber's out of the forward firing arc, you'd get the extra die.
The Firespray is a little trickier… The rules insert describes it's option to fire to the rear as being an auxillary firing arc - hence, still a firing arc. So Backstabber would need to be out of both firing arcs in order to get the bonus.
Does that seem right?