Jump to content



Photo

Aritllery fire (indirect) during command phase


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Chardros

Chardros

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 11 March 2013 - 03:31 AM

hi to all

newbie questions:

during command phase may I call for indirect artillery fire?

and

how does it work Nikolai "Take Aim" ability with indirect fire?

thanks in advance to all

 

Chardros



#2 Dakkon426

Dakkon426

    Member

  • Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 11 March 2013 - 04:44 AM

You cannot use indirect fire during command phase and you cannot combo it with take aim.



#3 Chardros

Chardros

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 11 March 2013 - 04:45 AM

thanks a lot

chardros






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS