Jump to content



Photo

RTL - lieutenants reinforcing avatar keep


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Moneseki

Moneseki

    Member

  • Members
  • 102 posts

Posted 09 March 2013 - 08:31 AM

Not sure if this forum is still up running since Descent SE is up. Nonetheless I ask. 

We are playing rtl and approaching the avatar keep. We are wondering if the lieutenants will reinforce the avatarkeep if they are 1 trail away from the keep, the same way a lieutenant would reinforce a normal dungeon?

 



#2 Jonny WS

Jonny WS

    Member

  • Members
  • 344 posts

Posted 24 March 2013 - 02:48 PM

Yes, you will get the bonus from any LT in the same location or one trail away. 

However, when the final battle begins you will have to discard the Overlords deck, including any power cards in play regardless of other effects (ie - LTs)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS