Jump to content



Photo

Tie each players wins with a dark an a light decK?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Jonnyb815

Jonnyb815

    Member

  • Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 08 March 2013 - 10:01 PM

So is it just 2-2 if both players each win one game with a dark and a light deck?

 

just wondering.



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,376 posts

Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:40 AM

Jonnyb815 said:

So is it just 2-2 if both players each win one game with a dark and a light deck?

 

just wondering.

There's a tie breaker in that case that gives one of the players one bonus point (so it ends up 3-2). If both win with the DS, the player who destroyed the most objectives through the match wins the tie breaker. If both win with the LS, the player who won with the death star dial at the lowest number wins the tie breaker. If the tie breaker is still tied, then it stays 2-2.

#3 superradjoe

superradjoe

    Member

  • Members
  • 62 posts

Posted 09 March 2013 - 05:51 AM

There are three possible scenarios for the end of a round.

 

-One player wins both games.

-Both players win as dark side.

-Both players win as light side.

 

It is not possible for one player to win as light, and one to win as dark, because of the rounds only being 2 games and each person using opposite sides.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS